The Reality of Valentine’s Day (for a Masters Student)

14 Comments Add yours

  1. The Mew Life says:

    Keep at it girl! Kick some major masters butt.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Girl I feel this so much, and I’m not even a masters student yet!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Maan I think it applies to any student, really. Thanks for reading โค

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Veena says:

    I’m currently a Masters student too and I totally feel ya!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahah how do you cope with it??

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Beyoutiful says:

        lol its been hectic and hard but I dedicate all my school work all mornings/afternoons and try to devote at least 20 min doing other things like keeping myself healthy, fitness, and blogging in the evenings. I try to do a little bit of everything each day but I give the most priority to my studies.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ahh yes I try to do the same! But sometimes it doesn’t work out and I end up working best at night ๐Ÿ™ˆ haha #life

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Beyoutiful says:

        btw, I followed your Instagram account! Mine is thebeyoutifulgal ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Oh awesome! Thank youu! I’ll definitely follow back!!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. These gifs made my day lmao. I can actually relate to this post on so many levels it’s unreal lol, fab post x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hhahha I’m glad!! Thanks for reading!! ๐Ÿ˜€ โค

      Like

  5. outnaboutweb says:

    Oh dear! I hope you did well in your exams! I’m looking forward to your next post!
    love, elena

    outnaboutweb.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I did alright thanks!! Thank you for stopping by!๐Ÿ˜„ I’ll definitely give your blog a look!๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

