New Vlog + Update

Hi guys!

So I obviously haven’t been updating my blog as frequently as I used to/ want to. I’ve had exams since the beginning of January and they’re still going in full force until the 29th! *cries in a corner*.

After the 29th, it’s straight to classes and thesis writing! (I’ve barely thought about it and I have to hand in my research proposal by end of Feb!) All in all, I’ve got my work cut out for me, which results in not being too active on here.. unfortunately.

Although you won’t see too much of me in the next few weeks on here, I will surely be updating my Instagram regularly! I mean, clicking a pic and adding a filter literally takes like two minutes.. So if you’d like to stay in touch, just give me a follow on Instagram! Click here for my instapage.

On another note, I’ve slowly but surely edited my Christmas eve videos. I know, I know, it’s been ridiculously long since Christmas or even for any videos about Christmas. All the Christmas decorations are back in their boxes and everyone has forgotten about Christmas already. Nonetheless, I’ve edited and published the video on my channel. It’s not much, but really great (for me and the ones in the video) to look back on. I’m sure you know what I mean!

So, if you fancy a vlog reminiscing Christmas 2016, please do give the video a thumbs up!

I’m also still working on my editing skills and basically learning to work with Adobe Premiere Pro.. I’d love any feedback I can get!

Christmas eve was, all in all, a ton of fun for me. One of my very good friends invited me over knowing that I haven’t got any family in the country. I ate and danced with her family (whom I’ve known basically all my life!)

We had an odd combo of entrees and some delicious desserts but more than that, it was a load of fun! It got really warm for me at one point – which is why I’m suddenly wearing something else halfway through the video.

The theme was to be as Christmassy as you possibly can – hence all the Christmas accessories and, of course, the Christmas sweaters!!

So, here’s a peek into my life (around Christmas 2016)!

 

Thanks for stopping by and watching if you do!

Until next time,

the-girl-with-an-accent

Are we friends on social media, yet? Follow me to stay in touch!!

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Goodreads

10 thoughts on “New Vlog + Update

    1. Haha thank youuu❀️ I got the inspiration from you! Never even knew I could get so much cool music from SoundCloud! So thaaank YOUUU! Hahaha yeaahπŸ˜‚ my friends πŸ˜‚ yassss blogfaaam❀️

      Like

Leave a Reply

