First ever vlog / vlogmas! | Blogmas 2016

Hey guys!

So I finally did it! I made a vlog of my day at the Antwerp Christmas Market last Friday!

Some things went wrong while editing – but hey, you live, you learn, right?

I’m flying to Dublin tomorrow and I’ll be back by the end of the week. So follow me on Instagram, because that’s where I’ll be updating!

Here’s my first ever vlog!

 

Head on to my blogfam’s channels and blogs to see what they’re up to for the holiday season! Here’s Jacqueline’s and Morgan’s YouTube channels!

They’re the reason I actually grew a pair to post this vlog.

And don’t forget to give their blog a visit too! Jacqueline’s and Morgan’s!

 

Thanks for watching!

Cheerios

XVX

the-girl-with-an-accent-1

 

Are we friends on social media yet?

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Goodreads

10 Comments Add yours

  1. AHHHH I’M SO HAPPY YOU FINALLY DID IT!!!! You are a natural!!!! It looks like you had a lot of fun, and man I haven’t had cotton candy in sooo many years!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha thank you morgaaaan❤️❤️❤️ we did have loads of fun! And omgosh that cotton candy was amazinggg! Christmas markets usually are a load of fun!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Can’t wait till the next one!!!! I can’t wait till I wander around looking at Christmas lights and stuff!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahah let’s hope for a next one! I knoow right? It’s funny how simple old lights can feel so magical!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. yasssssssssss blogging turned VLOGGIng family. youre so pretty! im glad you took the plunge!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha yess!! It’s fun to document life – especially for a 30-35 year old me to look back on. Thank you babeeee 😘😘

      Like

  3. bindisandboys says:

    Ooo cannot wait to watch this, I just put it on and realised I need a cup of tea first – love watching longer vlogs whilst drinking tea 😊 and whoop for making the transition – sound very exciting!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahah I totally agree!! Having a cuppa and watching vlogs/or anyt videos is the best! Thank you! It really took guts to be on camera! Haha thank you for watching!!

      Like

      1. bindisandboys says:

        I can imagine it took a lot of guts! But as a Vlog binge addict – I hope you make more 🙂 And I hope you had an awesome Christmas!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahah aw thank you!! I did, thanks! Hope you had an amazing one as well!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

