Fall in Love with Autumn in Nijmegen

Hiya lovelies!

I’m here with another post part of the collaboration! This week’s prompt is pictures of what Autumn looks like in my area. Funny thing is that I did a similar post like this last year. I went to the park nearby place and went crazy! If you’re curious click here! 

Funny thing is that most of the pictures in this post were made at the same location but I still think they look so different!

I just fall in love with the trees and their beautiful leafs and branches over and over again. I sometimes sound like a psycho falling in love with plants but jeez they’re so pretty! I love how to colours change and how it gets so colourful around this time of year!

I think the fact that I spent the first 17 years of my life in a place where the trees are mostly green and dry. Here, on the other hand, the colours fill me up with warm ooey goey fuzzy feelings. On that note, enjoy these!

img_7575-2img_7630-2img_7636-2img_7637-2

img_7640
I just had to make the cliche boots in the leafs picture

img_7644-2img_7663-2img_7670-2img_7671-2img_7675-2img_7676-2img_7677-2img_7679-2img_7681-2

img_7684-2
For some reason this is my favourite! I love how the sun ray shines through the branches of the tree. I mean I know you could photo-shop that right in, but when it happens in real life it’s so much better!
img_7694-2
Also one of my favourites! I love the texture of the leafs and the different colours of each on one branch.

img_7698-2

I hope you enjoyed these pictures as much as I did taking them! Are you as in love with the trees as I am? Do you love photographing nature?

Thanks for stopping by!

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Wat een mooie foto’s! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful colours and photos

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks!! 😀 And thank you for stopping by!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. OH MY GOSH, BREATHTAKINGLY BEAUTIFUL PICTURES!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Amazing photos. I love all the gorgeous colors too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! I couldn’t help but fall in love haha

      Like

Leave a Reply

