Behind The Blog featuring Varsha from The Girl With An Accent…

Hii guys!

So it’s finally here! My tiny little interview with Karen from confettiandcurves! I really enjoyed answering these questions! I’ve enjoyed this series so far and hopefully others enjoy my little part in it as well!

Head on over to Karen’s blog (confetti and curves) and have a look! She’s such a sweetheart!

The Girl With An Accent

Hello, Howdy, Welcome…

I’ve been in such a cheery mood these past few days, heaven knows why as I’ve a list to grumble about – but then who doesn’t, right?! Needless to say, I’m a great believer that a few rays of sun helps, and considering that we’ve been bizarrely blessed with a run of blue skies lately (living in Ireland that’s a rare treat at times) it’s been fabulous getting up in the morning to the sun streaming in through the blinds. Even groggily moving my arm to find a little warm spot on the duvet has been a treat. Can you imagine my elation living in some far flung sunny climate?! Ohh the temptation! However, I shall stop rambling and get right onto today’s feature…

Talking of cheery, I’ve a fabulous blog buddy to introduce y’all too today as the gorgeous Varsha from The Girl With An Accent

View original post 1,412 more words

Leave a Reply

